An album of standards, Rewind showcases Elizabeth as an arranger, interpreter and producer. A two- time JUNO nominee and critical darling, Elizabeth Shepherd’s genre-bending soulful jazz has helped her find her place as a mainstay on the international circuit, playing legendary venues like Tokyo’s Cotton Club, London’s Jazz Café and the Hollywood Bowl. As her first first full-length album of standards, Rewind charts new and welcomed territory for the songstress.\


Album Track Listing

1. Love For Sale

2. Poinciana

3. Pourquoi Tu Vis

4. Lonely House

5. Les Amoureux Des Bancs Publics

6. Feeling Good

7. Midnight Sun

8. Sack of Woe

9. Buzzard Song

10. When You Are near

11. Born To Be Blue

12. Prelude To A Kiss

You may also be interested in the following product(s) from the artist

Heavy Falls The Night

Elizabeth Shepherd


Elizabeth Shepherd

The Signal

Elizabeth Shepherd

© Independent Digital Licensing Agency Inc (IDLA) Contact Terms & Conditions Made possible with the support of the Ontario Media Development Corporation on behalf of the Ministry of Tourism and Culture.
Powered by urawaza / diogenes